NO.53 フォーエヴァー・チェンジズ


1967年 ■収録時間48分

1. Alone Again Or 

2. House Is Not a Motel 

3. Andmoreagain 

4. Daily Planet 

5. Old Man 

6. Red Telephone 

7. Maybe the People Would Be the Times or Between Clark and Hilldale 

8. Live and Let Live 

9. Good Humor Man He Sees Everything Like This 

10. Bummer in the Summer 

11. You Set the Scene